Inspiring Power Quotes for Success

Tony Robbins has inspired millions to achieve great success in their businesses and lives. Learn from his powerful words.

Asim Jaseem
3 min readSep 9, 2022

Whenever I feel disappointed in my work or just give up, I remember

When you’re about to quit, remember why you started?

Everyone has set a goal in their life. But to achieve your goal you have to work hard. A reporter once asked Muhammad Ali how many sit-ups he performed a day to stay in great shape.

His reply, “I don’t know because I don’t start counting until it hurts”.

Training the way I do, it never gets easier. I understand that. I respect it. And I’m okay with it. I expect it to get hard.

So whatever your field is you have to work hard for it to achieve your goal. The man who inspired me the most and never let me quit is the one and only Tony Robbins.

Consider his powerful words that can lead you to success.

1. “Identify your problems, but give your power and energy to solutions.”

2. “Your past does not equal your future.”

3. “The path to success is to take massive, determined action.”

--

--