STARTUP NOW !!!

Asim Jaseem
2 min readMay 23, 2021

BELIEVE ME , YOU JUST HAVE TO STARTUP TO FULLFILL YOUR DREAMS

startup now

Hello,

Its important to bring some valuable things in the knowledge of those people who feels disappointed and depressed when think about their futures and unfilled dreams.

Why does it happens have you ever think about that???
One and the most major aspect is the directions where young generation is confused that what we have to start and from where.

let me share my story with you that will answer the above questions and will surely motivate you to “startup”.

When i was just near completing my college studies i always wondered to see successful people like Bill Gates, Elon Musk, Warren Buffet, Neil Armstrong, Jeff Bezos, Jack Ma, Tony Robbin, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Muhammad Ali and so many great names, i always used to think how did they achieve their goals and whom to follow was the difficult decision for me because all these were of different fields.

I was the student of physics well by default i got admission in physics because i was not eligible for other science subjects due to low merit and start studying it, In the beginning it was really difficult for me to understand that deep concepts of physics but time to time i was getting better and finally set my aim to be a physicist(inspired by Elon…

--

--